× home Tickets attractions events Nathan's Famous Birthdays hours directions groups fundraising
Boomers Long Island

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  •  
  • June 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, June 1
    11am - 9pm
  • Sunday, June 2
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 3
    12pm - 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 4
    12pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 5
    12pm - 7pm
  • Thursday, June 6
    12pm - 7pm
  • Friday, June 7
    12pm - 7pm
  • Saturday, June 8
    11am - 9pm
  • Sunday, June 9
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 10
    12pm - 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 11
    12pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 12
    12pm - 7pm
  • Thursday, June 13
    12pm - 7pm
  • Friday, June 14
    12pm - 7pm
  • Saturday, June 15
    11am - 9pm
  • Sunday, June 16
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 17
    12pm - 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 18
    12pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 19
    12pm - 7pm
  • Thursday, June 20
    12pm - 7pm
  • Friday, June 21
    12pm - 7pm
  • Saturday, June 22
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, June 23
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 24
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 25
    2:30pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, June 26
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, June 27
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, June 28
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, June 29
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, June 30
    11am - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2019 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved